Download Pur Fully Loaded Holiday Calendar and Never Miss Out on Important Events Again!

Block

[ blok ]

Block is generally a term used to indicate that you have prevented someone from seeing your posts on that particular social network. When you block somebody from any of your social media platforms, you simply cut off their access to view, message, tag, and share your profile. Blocked users will not be able to follow you, nor they could see your profile.

For this purpose, you will have to use the privacy settings on each social network for better control of your posts and profiles. Each social platform has its own block settings, so make sure to run a privacy checkup while setting up your profile.

Example

For example, if you are a person who always posts any controversial statement or content on your profile, then your social media might always be heated up. To beat the social media engagement heat and to avoid hateful comments, you can use the block feature.

block

Stay Up-To-Date With Our Newsletter!

Receive a Monthly Issue of Our Newsletter With Product Updates, Social Media News, and More!

Stop Juggling, Start Prioritizing​​ ​

Try Social Champ to manage and organize everything in a single tab. From posting to scheduling, replying to customers, to tracking numbers - get all done through single tab.

Scroll to Top